BALLERVISION: MY PAID DUES RECAP

SO IF U DIDN’T KNOW I RECENTLY WAS THE OFFICIAL HOST OF THE LAST DATE OF THE PAID DUES TOUR/FESTIVAL. IT WAS IN BEAUTIFULLY BORING ASS SAN BERNADINO WHERE THE ONLY THING I COULD DO THERE IS WALK ACROSS THE EXPRESS WAY TO CARLS JR. TO GET A BURGER WHERE KIDS WERE UNSURPRISINGLY HANGING OUT. THERES NO PIC BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE EVERY OTHER SUBURB IN THE WORLD.

BUT THE FOLLOWING DAY I WENT TO THE VENUE AT AROUND 11 AM WHERE THERE WERE TONS OF KIDS ALREADY IN LINE. THE VIBE WAS DOPE EVERYONE WAS EAGER TO WATCH AND THE ACTS WERE EAGER TO ROCK I WAS THE HOST SO I WAS ON THE MAIN STAGE ALL DAY BUT THERE WERE THREE DIFFERENT STAGES ALL WITH DOPE LINE UPS.

FIRST COUPLE ACTS WERENT THAT DOPE TO ME BUT ONCE BINARY STAR ROCKED IT WAS A WRAP! THEY AND EVERYONE ELSE BODIED IT.

OFCOURSE U ALL KNOW I WAS ON STAGE TRIPPIN NON STOP IN BETWEEN ACTS LOL

HERE’S A VIDEO OF ME TRIPPIN ON STAGE LOL

IN THE MIDST OF ALL MY TRIPPIN IT WAS TIME FOR AN ACT I WAS WAITING TO SEE ALL DAY AND THAT WAS DEADPREZ  AND YES THE SHOW WAS SO SICK

I WAS MAD THEY DIDN’T DO “I’M AN AFRICAN” BUT IT WAS STILL COOL BECAUSE M1 WAS WEARING THE 10DEEP X MURDERCLUB VEST I DESIGNED .

SO YEAH IT WAS DOPE THEN IMMORTAL TECHNIQUE WENT ON STAGE AND BROUGHT HIS WHOLE NEIGHBORHOOD ON STAGE HE WAS LIKE 90 DEEP STAGE MANAGER WAS PISSED BECAUSE ALL THESE HOOD DUDES KEPT PUNKIN HIM INTO LETTIN EM STAY ON STAGE LOL

AND AFTER IMMORTAL TECHNIQUE GOT OFF STAGE THEN CAME BLACKSTAR! AND THEY WENT OFF!

I GOT SOME VIDEO OF A COUPLE OF MY FAVORITE JOINTS THE RET I WAS JUST RAPPIN A LONG LIKE A TOTAL FAN (WICH I AM)

AND THIS

SO MY RECAP IS THAT PAID DUES WAS DOPE AS HELL AND I HOPE TO DO IT NEXT YEAR! SWAG. DRAPE. COOK. STEAK. KNIFE. POTS.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BALLERVISION: MY PAID DUES RECAP

  1. Earn Money says:

    and this has officially turned in to a novel. enjoy your girls weekend.

  2. Earn Money says:

    Glad you had a good week horray on all accounts jealous about the trips and the child who is interested in potty training!!

Leave a Reply

