NEWVIDEO: WELCOME TO THE WORLD FREESTYLE!

I ACTUALLY DID THIS WEEKS AGO. WHEN I HEARD THIS BEAT I WAS SO GEEKED I HAD TO FLIP IT PLUS T.I AND KANYE BOTH MURDERED IT. IT COMPELLED ME TO WRITE TO IT ALSO AROUND THIS SAME TIME I GOT TERRIBLE NEWS THAT MY BIG HOMIE ZACH G WAS MURDERED SO THIS TRACK IS FOR HIM.

R.I.P. ZACH G

SHOUTS TO THE DIRECTOR DAVY GREENBERG FOLOW HIM @davygreenberg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NEWVIDEO: WELCOME TO THE WORLD FREESTYLE!

  1. CHUNK says:

    Fuckin’ awesome Nigel!

  2. Chiko says:

    Nice track man. I like how you switched it up on this one.

  3. Wagner says:

    this is amazing dude i love the original but u talk real stuff here. especially with all the gun talk it sounds genuine not fabricated like some gangsta music i hear, in my opinion since ima small dude and not with the whole G shit i understand why we need weapons sometimes, its true alot of dudes are testing and u gotta have the right answer keep it up bro.

  4. Taka says:

    Dope. … rad sweat pants too.

Leave a Reply

