HOLLYWOOD HOLT UPDATE: MIXTAPE COVER AND DATE!

SO I FINALLY GOT A DATE FOR THE MIXTAPE! IT’S AUGUST 28TH I WILL BE DROPPING IT EVERYWHERE HERE’S A LOOK AT THE COVER

A LOT OF THESE SONGS ARE ONES THAT DIDN’T MAKE THE ALBUM BECAUSE THEY WEREN’T AS DOPE AS THE ONES WE CHOSE ON THE ALBUM HENCE THE TITLE OF THIS MIXTAPE BUT “HOLLYWOODS GREATEST HITS” WILL BE COMING OUT THIS YEAR SO KNOW THAT BUT I WANT TO GIVE U ALL SOMETHING TO BUMP BEFORE IT COMES OUT SINCE IT HAS BEEN SO LONG AND U HAVE ALWAYS SUPPORTED ME! I WILL ALSO RELEASE A VIDEO WITH THE MIXTAPE SO LOOK OUT FOR AUGUST 28TH!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HOLLYWOOD HOLT UPDATE: MIXTAPE COVER AND DATE!

  1. Pingback: NEW HOLLYWOOD HOLT MIXTAPE COVER AND DATE! « Happy’s Industries

  2. Hype! One of my most anticipated releases of this year. As I always say you are one of the best rappers out.

    We want to feature you on the cover of the September issue of our magazine Sound In The Signals Magazine. How do we make that happen?

  3. Hey man August 28th my site and our staff will be dedicating the entire day to you and your music. We will be posting nothing but Hollywood Holt videos, interviews, performances for an entire 24 hours. We are calling it Hollywood Holt Day. I have just announced it on my site. Check it out! Keep making that good music!

  4. Joe says:

    Yo Holt excited for the mixtape and record hook a kid up. my friend abbey (she does make up for Jennifer hudson) says we live on the same block id be down to just come and listen mah dood I play the drums, just pumped. let me know so I can but that beat in my trunk.

  5. Pingback: Event Recap: Yelawolf @ Chicago’s Darkroom 7.17.10 | lonelySound.net

Leave a Reply

