LONDON RECAP

OK SORRY I BEEN BACK FOR A FEW DAYS BUT IT WAS 4TH OF JULY PARTY PARTY PARTY. SO ANYWAY MY RECAP OF LONDON IS IT’S AMAZING, ITS A LOT LIKE CHICAGO WITHOUT THE CRIME AND VIOLENCE EVERYONE THERE IS REALLY COOL AND JUST WANTING TO HAVE A GOOD TIME. THE COPS DON’T HAVE GUNS WICH KINDA FUCKED ME UP CUZ EVERYONE KNOWS I HATE COPS SO IF THESE COPS FUCKED WITH ME I DON’T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO. BUT I REFRAINED CUZ U NEVER KNOW WHAT THE JAIL SYSTEM IS LIKE IN ANOTHER COUNTRY SO I CHILLED. THERE DRINKING CULTURE SMASHES OURS. IF U KNOW ME U KNOW I LOVE CIDER, AND OUT THERE THEY DRINK CIDER LIKE WE DRINK BEER! SO I WAS IN HEAVEN JOE! PLUS U CAN DRINK OUTSIDE! ALL DAY! BUT THERE BARS CLOSE AT 12 WICH IS WEIRD CUZ THERE CLUBS STAY OPEN TILL 3

CLUB WISE THEY GET IT CRACKIN ME AND MY BOY KYLE WENT TO THIS CLUB CALLED 151 EVERYONE THERE HAD SUITS ON AND WERE GOIN FUCKIN CRAZY TO ANY SONG PLAYED LIKE CRAAAAAAZY AND EVERYONE WAS DRINKIN JAGER SO I WAS FUCKIN HURT NEXT MORNIN THEN MY LONDON HOMIES TOOK ME TO THIS SPOT CALLED YOYO AND MAAAAAN THIS SHIT WAS CRACKIN! IT’S THE LONDON SUPERFUN! ALL KINDS OF PEOPLE PARTYING HARD AS HELL TO ALL KINDS OF DOPE MUSIC AAAAND THEY HAD CIDER!!!! IN THE CLUB!!!!!! BEST.

FOOD WISE IT WAS COOL EVERYONE TELLS ME THEY GOT SHITY FOOD BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS FINE THERE MCDONALDS IS AMAZING CUZ THEY HAVE REAL MEAT IN THE BURGERS! I HAD SWORDFISH AND THAT SHIT WAS FLAME! TASTE LIKE CATFISH MIXD WITH PORKCHOPS

STYLE WISE THERE PRETTY MUCH REGULAR EXCEPT THE HIP HOP COMMUNITY THESE NIGGAS IS FUBU’D OUT OH MY GOD IT WAS HORRIBLE EVERYONES GEAR WAS FROM THE YEAR 2000 HIP HOP WISE ALL THE GIRLS CAN DRESS THERE ASS OFF THOUGH BUT THOSE LOOSE ASS HAMMER PANTS ARE EVERYWHERE IN LONDON.

DATING! LADIES IF U READ THE STYLE PART ABOVE THEN THAT PRETTY MUCH SOMES IT UP BUT I MEAN THE DUDES HAVE THE ACCENTS SO I GUESS THATS A PLUS BUT THESE DUDES DON’T MACK THEY GIRLS OUT THERE

DUDES!!! EVERY       SINGLE       GIRL     THERE     HAS A ROUNDY ROOUUUUND!!!! WTF! JOE I COULDNT FIND ONE GIRL THAT HAD A FLAT BOOTY IN LONDON OH MY GOD IT WAS MAGNIFICENT I MEAN THE SKINNYEST BONIEST GIRLS STILL HAD ROUNDY ROUNDS AND LITTLE WAISTS THE MENTALITY IN THE STATES IS SKINNY HOES WITH BIG TITTIES BUT IN LONDON ITS CURVY BABES WITH THIN WAISTS AND ROUNDY ROUNDS SO THE GIRLS WIN!

SO THEN WE PLAYED A SHOW IN OXFERD WICH IS LIKE YALE TIMES 1000 AND LET ME TELL U THE BUILDINGS WERE AMAZING BUT ONCE WE WENT INTO THE BALL AND HAD FOOD BEFORE THE SHOW I WAS FUCKIN RAGIN!!! THESE FUCKIN BITCH ASS FUCKIN SNOOTY RUDE CORNY ASS BABY ASS FUCKIN SHIT FACE UGLY STUPID MUTHERFUCKERS WERE THEE WORST PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET! THEY WERE SO RUDE IN POMPOUS AND ARROGANT I WAS APPAULED BY THE WAY THEY WERE ACTING AT LEAST IN AMERICA THEY WILL BE LIKE I HATE NIGGERS!!!! AT LEAST THEY LET U KNOW BUT THERE THEY WANT TO BE SNEAKY AND WEAK HEARTED DOIN STUPID SHIT LIKE PUTTING THERE GARBAGE ON OUR TABLE WHILE WE WERE EATING. AT THIS POINT I DIDNT GIVE A FUCK I WOULD HAVE SLAP’D THE SHIT OUT OF THESE MUTHAFUCKAS KNOCKED THE SECURITY OUT HOP’D THE GATE AND WENT BACK TO THE TOUR BUS BUT I HAD TO GET THIS MONEY SO I CHILLED BUT FUCK!!!!!!!!! OXFERD I HOPE CARRIE COMES TO YOUR SCHOOL ON PROM NIGHT U PUNK ASS BITCHES!! I WAS SO PROUD TO BE A WORKING CLASS MAN I FELT SO GOOD KNOWING I COULD GET MY FACE TATTOOED AND STILL LIVE MY LIFE! I LIVE MY LIFE FOR ME AND NOT FOR SOMEONE ELSES EXPECTATION ITS GREAT BEING A REGULAR HUMAN BEING FUCK YOUR HIERARCHY GIVE ME A CIDER AND A GOOD TUNE.

BUT THEN WE PLAYES GLASTONBURY!!!! THAT SHIT WAS INSANE LOLLAPALOOZA TIMES 10 U LOOK OUT INTO THE FEILD AND ALL U C ARE TENTS FOR DAYS! THEY SAID THERE WAS 200,000 PEOPLE THERE AND I BELIEVE THE CROWDS WERE INSANE WHEN WE PERFORMED U COULD NOT C THE BACK OF THE CROWD!!! ITS INSANE MAKING THAT PEOPLE DO SHIT! I TOLD EVERONE ” GET 1 HAND IN THE AIR RIGHT NOW!” AND I WAS LIKE “WAVE WAVE WAVE WAVE!” AND THEY WAVED THERE HANDS BACK AND FORTH IT WAS INSANE YOU COULD FEEL THE AIR FROM THERE HANDS! IT WAS AMAZING WE SHUT THIS SHIT ALL THE WAY DOWN THEN THEEEN!!! I SAW STEVIE WONDER FUCKIN KILL IT!! THAT MAN IS A FUCKN MUSICAL GENIOUS! HIS SHOW WAS IMMACULATE! HE DID A HERMONICA RENDITION OF MICHAEL JACKSONS HUMAN NATURE!! MAN THERE WASNT A DRY EYE IN THE ENTIRE CROWD DUDE IT WAS SO TOUCHING AND AMAZING STEVIE HAS SO MUCH YOUTH IN HIS HEART I CAN’T EXPLAIN THE JOY AND THE WARM VIBE THAT WENT OVER THE ENTIRE CROWD I WAS TRUELLY BLESSED TO WITNESS THAT AND THATS WHERE I END MY LONDON RECAP. THANX

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LONDON RECAP

  1. Miyu says:

    haaaaaa I could feel how crazy exciting it was in LDN by reading this recap! glad u had a blast except some mofos there doin so rude to h but fuck that ur a motherfuckin famous rapper son! lol love u

  2. Brandon says:

    That sounds amazing man! For real, 200,000? Stadium Status! The part about Stevie’s MJ tribute… wow, man I wish I could have witnessed that performance. Thanks for posting the video, I remember the first time I saw that performance about a year ago.

Leave a Reply

