I’M IN LONDON!!

SO I GOT UP MONDAY MORNING (wich was national go skateboarding day if u didn’t know) BUM’D I COULDN’T SKATE BUT STOKED I WAS GOIN TO LONDON FOR THE FIRST TIME, AND I JET TO THE AIRPORT FOR MY 4AM FLIGHT. NOW MY FLIGHT HAD A LAYOVER IN FUCKIN CANADA (they always give me a hard time because of my record) WICH WAS CLOSE ON TIME SO WHEN I GOT TO THE CHECK IN COUNTER THE LADY SAID IT WAS DELAYED FOR A HALF AN HOUR SO I JUST SAID OH NO! AND WAS LIKE IS THERE ANYTHING WE CAN DO? SHE SAID SHE WAS GOING TO TRY TO PUT ME ON A DIFFERENT FLIGHT AND I SAID TOTALLY FINE AS LONG AS I GET THERE. SO I WAS JUST SHOOTIN THE SHIT WITH HER WHILE SHE’S LOOKIN UP THE TICKET INFO AND SHE SAYS I WAS A RELIEF BECAUSE PEOPLE WERE GIVIN HER GRIEF ALL DAY, AND I SAID THATS NO GOOD CUZ IT AIN’T YOUR FAULT THE PLANE AIN’T ON TIME. SHE SAID I MADE HER DAY BETTER I SAID GOOD. SO SHE HANDS ME MY TICKETS AND I HAVE 3 FLIGHTS NOW INSTEAD OF 2 BUT I LOOKED AT THE TICKET AND THEY ALL SAID FIRST CLASS!!!! I WAS LIKE AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU SHE SAID NO PROBLEM HAVE A GOOD FLIGHT. IT SHOWS MAN IF U TREAT PEOPLE THE WAY U WANT TO BE TREATED THEY MIGHT JUST TREAT U BETTER.

SO IT WAS SMOOTH SAILIN GREAT FLIGHT DRINKIN WHINE EATIN CHEESE AND CRACKERS AND GRILLED CHICKEN SALAD ALL FOR FREE JUST BEIN A COLD ASS PLAYA THEN WE LAND IN CANADA DUN DUN DUNNNNNN!! THESE NIGGAS TOOK MY ASS RIGHT INTO THE QUESTIONING ROOM ASKIN ME ABOUT ALL MY FUCKIN MISDERMEANER’S THEN THIS NIGGA SAID I CAN’T LET U IN TO CANADA UNTIL U HAVE DOCUMENTS SAYIN MY BATTERY CHARGE WAS THROWN OUT I WAS LIKE WTF! IF IT DOESN’T SAY I WAS CONVICTED THEN IT GOT THROWN OUT!! HE WAS LIKE NOPE U CAN’T COME INTO CANADA WITHOUT THAT DOCUMENT. I WAS LIKE NIGGA!! I’M NOT EVEN GOIN TO CANADA I’M GOIN TO LONDON! I’M NOT CONVICTED OF A CRIME! HE WAS LIKE OH YEAH U ARENT ACTUALLY COMING INTO CANADA. I WAS LIKE PHEW! (WHIPES FORHEAD) SO I GOT THREW AND GOT ON ANOTHER FIRST CLASS FLIGHT TO HALIFAX IT WAS GREAT MORE BALLIN. BUT THEN!! I GOT ONTO MY INTERNATIONAL FLIGHT AND THERES A HUGE DIFFERENCE FROM LOCAL FIRST CLASS TO INTERNATIONAL FIRST CLASS AND THAT DIFFERENCE IS BALLIN!!!! NIGGA WE HAD LIKE OUR OWN CACOON TO URSELVES WITH A FUCKIN LAZY BOY FOR A SEAT WITH A BUILT IN BACK MASAGER! BIG ASS FOLD OUT TV WITH MAD CHANNELS AND MAD NEW MOVIES THE LAZY BOY STRETCHD ALL THE WAY OUT INTO A BED FREE DRINKS COLD ASS FOOD OH MAN BEST FLIGHT OF MY LIFE EVER! SO I NOW HAVE LANDED IN LNDON AND I’M AT MY SWEET HOTEL WITH A RAD BAR HAVIN A CIDER AND TYPIN TO YALL.

SO IN SPIRITS OF MY TRIP AND BEING IN LONDON HERE’S MY FAVORITE ENGLISH SONG

ENJOY! UPDATE SOON

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’M IN LONDON!!

  1. What’s good Holt! I see ya! When u comin back to the CHI

Leave a Reply

