OFFICIAL SXSW RECAP POST

SO! WE GO THERE EVERY YEAR AS USUAL AND FREAK OUT HARD AS HELL BUT THIS YEAR I LEARNED I HAVE A LOT MORE FANS THEN I THOUGHT I DID AND THATS AWESOME THIS WAS A PART OF THE FIRST SHOW I DID AT BEAUTY BAR (WICH IS AWESOME)

THIS IS THE INTERVIEW WE DID RIGHT AFTER THE SHOW WITH KARMALOOP!

WE THEN WENT TO THE NINJASONIK SHOW!!! THE YELAWOLF SHOW!!!!! AND THE DEATHSET SHOW!!!! WICH WERE ALL ON POINT!!! THEN WENT AND DRANK AND DRANK AND DRANK LOL

SOMEWHERE IN THE NIGHT I WAS ASKED TO DO THIS INTERVIEW WICH WAS BY ALL THESE BUM ASS NIGGAS SO I WAS LOOKIN AROUND MOST OF THE TIME SEEIN IF THEY WERE TRYNA ROB ME

SO THE NEXT DAY WE CRUISED THE STREETS AND RAGED UNTILL OUR SHOW AT BEAUTY BAR AGAIN!!! FOR THE IHEARTCOMIX PARTY WICH WAS OFF THE FUCKIN CHAIN!!!!! THIS WAS THE BEST SHOW OF SXSW PERIOD U KNOW WHY!!?

CUZ BILL MUTHAFUCKIN MURRAY SADI SO!! THIS IS THE SHOW

GOOD TIMES.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OFFICIAL SXSW RECAP POST

  1. PT says:

    dammnnnnn killing it sonnn. yeeeeee

  2. HE$$ says:

    Good shit mane! You sound like a new school Willie D. on that Bullshit track! Which, to me, is dope…hopefully that’s a good thing to you to. If not, just chalk it up to me bein on that BULLSHIT!

Leave a Reply

