I’M SORRY BUT THIS IS RIDICULOUS

I WOULD HAVE FAINTED 2 BECAUSE THE PUNISHMENT DON’T FIT THE CRIME IN MY OPINION. IT’S STILL JUST MATERIAL THAT WAS TAKEN NO ONE WAS HARMED NO ONES LIFE WAS RUINED, I UNDERSTAND IF THEY GAVE THE MAN A YEAR OR 2 BUT 15!!!! THATS WAY TO MUCH THERE ARE RAPISTS THAT GOT WAY LESS THEN THAT MY FRIEND STAB’D AND KILLED A GUY AND GOT 10! I FEEL TERRIBLE FOR THAT KID. THEY SAID THE SENTENCE WAS TO MAKE IN EXAMPLE OUT OF HIM BUT THAT EXAMPLE IS GOING TO BE POINTLESS IN 15 YEARS WHEN THIS KIDS LIFE IS RUINED AND HE’S TOTALLY FORGOTTTEN ABOUT. I’M MAD.

shouts 2 http://www.worldstarhiphop.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’M SORRY BUT THIS IS RIDICULOUS

  1. Nem says:

    I think he got what he deserved. ok. Maybe not 15 perhaps 7 would’ve sufficed. I’ve been burglarized before and trust me it really does ruin your life and it does set you back a couple years because some things simply can’t be replaced…. EVER. Just my opinion, take it as you may!

  2. that dude did not deserve all that time… the punishment definitely didn’t fit the crime. a life sentence is 25 years, how can a young cat that stole from a house justifiably get 20… it may set that couple back a couple years, but this young did is gonna miss out on 15 of his. this is obviously not fair! fuck the weak ass justice system!!

Leave a Reply

